Blood Brothers

springsteen.net is the website for the Norwegian "fanclub" blood brothers. This page is not in any way officially connected to springsteen, his managementet, or his record company.

Oslo 30-04-13

Wrecking Ball album & turnèPosted by springsteen.net Wed, May 01, 2013 01:18:04

Videos: 1. Cover Me, 2. Savin' Up, 3. Shout

Videos: 1. Cover Me (Picture quality improves during video) 2. Savin' Up 3. Shout. (Bruk tannhjulet for å velge best mulig kvalitet)

Setlist Oslo 2nd night:

1. Leap of Faith (tour premiere)
2. The Promised Land
3. Downbound Train
4. Cover Me
5. Out In The Street
6. We Take Care of Our Own
7. Wrecking Ball
8. Death To My Hometown
9. Spirit in the Night
10. Savin' Up (request)
11. Atlantic City
12. Murder Incorporated
13. Johnny 99
14. Working on the Highway
15. Open All Night
16. Shackled and Drawn
17. Waitin' on a Sunny Day
18. The Rising
19. Badlands
20. Land of Hope and Dreams

21. The Promise (solo piano)
22. Born in the USA
23. Born to Run
24. Ramrod
25. Dancing in the Dark
26. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
27. Shout

  • Comments(0)

Fill in only if you are not real

The following XHTML tags are allowed: <b>, <br/>, <em>, <i>, <strong>, <u>. CSS styles and Javascript are not permitted.